Follow Us:

Customer Reviews

Reputation speaks for itself

Read what customers say about us and the results they are getting with their new clubs

Facebook Rating
5.0

Google Rating
4.9

Read the reviews customers have posted on Facebook and Google.

They know first hand that ForeGolf custom built clubs make a difference.

Facebook Reviews

Brian Lowe
2017-11-18T20:22:50+0000
just had my second fitting at foregolf, the expertise and knowledge from derek is out of this world, he made me feel really at ease to get the best results, i would recommend anyone who is thinking of buying new clubs to go here first,5 star service
Pádraig Lynch
2017-11-03T17:13:43+0000
I've dreamt of a trip to ForeGolf with a few years now. I got the opportunity (thanks to a Christmas/Birthday present combo) and every expectation was blown out of the water. The facility is second to none. I was being fit for a putter, however I will be going back once my irons need upgrading as the range of specifications and build quality is truly awe inspiring. Having a massive interest in the technology behind the products themselves I could only describe the whole process as dreamland. I had a great conversation about all things golf with Derek beforehand and my putter fitting with Dave on Trackman 4 was massively insightful into the advantages and spec differences between each model I tried and all explained simply and effectively. Forget the high street golf shops, if your serious about your game then get your clubs built at ForeGolf you'll never look back and you will be a better golfer.
Jamie Tutty
2017-11-03T14:43:24+0000
I got the full bag custom fit done with Dave. Worth every penny. Hard to believe the difference that the correct equipment can make to your ball striking and flight. Very good experience they made it very personable and all about your own game and how you could improve. They were able to find me an extra 45 yards off the tee. Highly recommend going to see these guys.
Niall Savage
2017-11-01T15:44:19+0000
Have been visiting Foregolf since 2008 , and made my most recent trip last week. Each visit brings more insight into ones game, is always instructive on the industry and the patience of the Foregolf team to find the right solutions only fuels the desire to play more, get better and see where one can take ones game. Is definitely worth making the trip to Killeen.
Liam Conlon
2017-10-19T11:30:56+0000
Should have done it 20 years ago , a must for any level golfer . Fantastic resource for golfers to have available to them in Ireland
Francis O'Beirne
2017-09-29T17:35:54+0000
From the moment I walked through the door I knew that my fitting was going to be a great experience. Met Derek on arrival and warmed up, had a coffee and then when David was ready got down to business. It's a truly refreshing experience knowing that the lads aren't just looking to sell me clubs for the sake of it. Great attention to detail and if something will be an improvement then they will give great advice and if something is working just fine they will tell you there is no need to change. Having this advice backed up with stats and facts that I can see myself fills me with confidence. If you are looking for new clubs or just want an idea of where your game is at, Foregolf is the only place to go. Thanks lads, appreciated every second of it
Darren Stenson
2017-09-27T17:51:35+0000
Top class facility, fantastic customer service and professionalism.
Barry Dillon
2017-09-25T19:43:01+0000
A truly world class service from a team who are obviously the very best at what they do. It’s not hard to see why ForeGolf are so busy with such expertise available to all levels of golfers. It would be easy to think this service is for only the best golfers out there but it’s for everyone. It’s surprising weal you’ll learn and get from it. Pay a visit, give it a go - you won’t regret it.
Mark Neville
2017-09-25T14:36:37+0000
It's worth repeating that these guys treat every customer like their biggest customer, from booking to fitting to delivery. Such class, expertise and never rushed. Always easy to leave a review.
Garry Monahan
2017-09-25T09:52:44+0000
Brilliant experience. Learned a lot about my swing and got fitted for new 3 wood which is my best club in the bag. The team were so helpful. Well worth a visit if your looking to improve your game.
Richie Owens
2017-09-21T16:53:03+0000
I recently had a full bag fitting at Four Golf. A great experience. My main area of interest was the Irons, mine could go any distance from too short to too long with lots of misses to the left. The strike pattern could be anywhere on the face, from heel to toe. I thought this was my swing. After giving a bit of my background and history of various clubs I have owned and hitting balls, David nodded and started selecting a shaft / head combination that he felt would solve the problem. The first ball I hit went right where I aimed it, and so did the next 5. The strike pattern was all on the centre of the club (remember my swing is still the same). The distance was consistent too. Who would have thought changing a shaft would have that effect. Changing the heads was the icing on the cake.My woods were generally OK, but he fine-tuned the settings to give a better ball flight and straighter. Richie
Alan Overton
2017-09-21T06:42:08+0000
Superb set up I could have spent all day there. All the staff are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. With the latest version of Trackman giving you a whole host of stats it really opened my eyes as to how much of a difference the correct set up can make to your game. Whether you are in the market for new clubs or just want the lowdown on what you are currently playing I would highly recommend a visit. I have had custom fit at high street stores in previous years but this is on another plant.
Peter Rock
2017-09-20T22:52:02+0000
Great Expierence all in all. Got fully fitted out and went back for seconds. My handicap went from 18 to 10 in the space of 18 months. Mind you it's heading back up but I blame that in the kids.� thanks to all the team.
Seamus Keating
2017-09-20T15:42:04+0000
Got fitted for a full set of irons and wedges. Brilliant experience and worth every cent. Would absolutely recommend the custom fitting service at Foregolf .
Brendan Thomas
2017-09-20T12:20:06+0000
What a great experience with Foregolf thanks to Don and all the gang. I know how the well looked after the Pros are after visiting Foregolf....well without the massage...maybe next year Don.!!!! I strongly recommend all handicaps to go to Foregolf and experience the difference....your game will change overnight...was 12 h/c now 8. Foregolf made the difference....Thanks guys.
Margaret Denny
2017-09-20T11:53:44+0000
Foregolf staff are 'Excellent' Very competent group!
Colum Lynch
2017-09-20T10:28:51+0000
Have had a couple of custom fittings here, service is second to none. Their attention to detail is excellent. 1st fitting work a treat, the second time I wasn't hitting the ball consistently enough to get an accurate fit. As explained by the member of staff, he could give me something but he would rather I came back and got re-fit when I was hitting the ball more solid. This just shows the emphasis on customer satisfaction and providing the best service possible. Highly recommend to anybody who seriously wants to improve their game.


Read more Facebook reviews





Google Reviews

Ray O'Hagan
15:36 07 Nov 17
Very good experience. Had a complete iron & driver fitting with David. He really knows his stuff & though the time went well over an hour, there was no rushing to get the session finished. We went through lots of head & shaft options & worked out final products. Custom fitting is a very exacting process & the people at ForeGolf have it down to a fine art. Thumbs up !!
Richard Kennedy
16:39 04 Nov 17
Really helpful. Very positive experience. Have got clubs through ForeGolf previously and this is the second time for me to visit. Like that this visit used my history as a baseline and we went from there. Highly recommend ForeGolf to get fitted for your clubs.
jamie tutty
14:47 03 Nov 17
I got the full bag custom fit done with Dave. Worth every penny. Hard to believe the difference that the correct equipment can make to your ball striking and flight. Very good experience they made it very personable and all about your own game and how you could improve. They were able to find me an extra 45 yards off the tee. Highly recommend going to see these guys.
Derek McNamara
14:27 18 Oct 17
Great overall experience. They guys really know their stuff and the facilities are excellent. Dave quickly zoned in on required shaft and once I started hitting that my accuracy was much improved. Reasonably priced for the service you get.
Richard Owens
20:31 21 Sep 17
I recently had a full bag fitting at Four Golf. A great experience. My main area of interest was the Irons, mine could go any distance from too short to too long with lots of misses to the left. The strike pattern could be anywhere on the face, from heel to toe. I thought this was my swing. After giving a bit of my background and history of various clubs I have owned and hitting balls, David nodded and started selecting a shaft / head combination that he felt would solve the problem. The first ball I hit went right where I aimed it, and so did the next 5. The strike pattern was all on the centre of the club (remember my swing is still the same). The distance was consistent too. Who would have thought changing a shaft would have that effect. Changing the heads was the icing on the cake.My woods were generally OK, but he fine-tuned the settings to give a better ball flight and straighter.
Peter Branagan
10:41 21 Sep 17
Absolutely great experience from start to finish. I am confident my handicap is going to fall now after my fitting and receiving my new clubs. Thanks again for everything 👍.
John O Callaghan
16:34 20 Sep 17
I had my club fitting 18 months ago with David at ForeGolf. I should have gone earlier. Best move I ever made for my game. My ForeGolf clubs have assisted me greatly in enjoying my gold rounds and scoring better on the card than before. I would highly recommend a visit for assessment and club fitting. The benefits far outweigh the costs. You won't look back.
john Roche
11:01 11 Sep 17
Superb Customer Service I have dealt with Foregolf for a number of years now and have never been disappointed. Its a family business where customer service comes first. They have huge expertise and experience and are able to help golfers of all levels.
John Browne
11:23 01 Sep 17
Having been initially sceptical about the process, I am an absolute convert! Dave was very knowledgeable and patient and through detailed analysis was able to design a set of clubs that would work with my limited abilities. The driver and putter were both particularly impressive and should transform my scoring ability. Thanks!
Michael O Beirne
21:02 26 Aug 17
A very scientific and logical way of fitting people to the correct golf clubs, but done in such a simplified manner. Full bag kitted out (cannot wait to get hitting them). Lovely people and excellent faculties. Highly recommend anyone thinking of getting new clubs, to book a fitting with ForeGolf.



Read more Google reviews

 

 

Subscribe

Sign up to get our monthly newsletter and learn more about custom fitting.

Latest Tweets
Contact Us
  • Address:
    The Long Game Academy,
    Killeen Castle Golf Club, Dunsany, Co Meath, Ireland.
  • Phone:+353 (0)1 906 0147
  • Email: hello@foregolf.ie
  • Monday - Friday: 9am-5pm
    Saturday: Please Enquire
    Sunday: Closed
Say Hey
Proud to be Guaranteed Irish
© 2017 ForeGolf. All rights reserved.
web statistics